Radio




November 1, 2021

Closedowns for Christmas and the New Year 2022/2023

 

Cleared Copy & Instructions Must Be Submitted By  Day(s) Being Closed 
Tuesday 29th November at 12 noon Wednesday Nov 30th & Thursday Dec 1st
Wednesday 30th November at 12 noon Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd
Thursday 1st December at 12 noon Sunday 4th & Monday 5th
Friday 2nd December at 12 noon Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th
Monday 5th December at 12 noon Thursday 8th & Friday 9th
Tuesday 6th December at 12 noon Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th
Wednesday 7th December at 12 noon Monday 12th & Tuesday 13th
Thursday 8th December at 12 noon Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th
Friday 9th December at 12 noon Friday 16th & Saturday 17th
Monday 12th December at 12 noon Sunday 18th & Monday 19th
Tuesday 13th December at 12 noon Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st
Wednesday 14th December at 12 noon Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd
Thursday 15th December at 12 noon Sat 24th Sun 25th & Mon 26th
Friday 16th December at 12 noon Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th
Monday 19th December at 12 noon Thursday 29th & Friday 30th
Tuesday 20th December at 12 noon Saturday 31st & Sunday 1st Jan
Wednesday 21st December at 12 noon Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd  Jan

 

Please adhere to deadlines for both instructions & physical copy, all copy for transmission over the holiday period must be with us by Wednesday December 21st at 12 noon, except in exceptional circumstances, which have been previously agreed with Traffic in writing. Thanks

Traffic Department:  tvtraffic@rte.ie or radiotraffic@rte.ie

Chris Barrett                                                                                       087 – 2792442

Carla Fagan                                                                                         087 – 7711152

Caoimhe Buckley Green & Brendan Diggin                      radiotraffic@rte.ie    

Archive

Sign up to our mailing list